Harry Park Tyres LTD 75 Appleby Road, Kendal, LA9 6HE 01539263965
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
  • Pirelli
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick to get booked, easy and great service

James Murray - July 2021

Good price, Fast efficient service.

Richard Brayshaw - June 2021

Brilliant service

judith stocker - June 2021

You where very professional at all parts of the job

Adrian Bell - April 2021

Thanks to Harry and the team for fitting me in at short notice today due to a bald tyre. Very friendly, professional and great service.

Claire - April 2021

Excellent and friendly service. Went in with 2 tyres rapidly deflating. No new tyres needed just new leaking valves. Very reasonable charges.

Rob Haygarth - April 2021

Can't praise Harry park tyres from director to staff went down to get new tyres for my car not only did I get tyres but was told I needed new brake shoes which they supplied and fitted 10 out of 10 advice and service keep up the good work

Michael heap - April 2021

Because I went there expecting to buy a new tyre, but in fact it turned out there was just a problem with the valve on the existing one, and I was not charged for having this put right.

John Bowman - April 2021

Because I went there expecting to buy a new tyre, but in fact it turned out there was just a problem with the valve on the existing one, and I was not charged for having this put right.

John Bowman - April 2021

Quick and easy to get tyre fitted. Lots of tyres in stock for next day fitting.

Seb Sillito - March 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kendal:

Kendal, Burneside, Natland, Oxenholme, Grayrigg, Levens, Sedgwick, Sizergh, Sedbergh, DentGrange-over-Sands, Allithwaite, Cark, Cartmel, Field Broughton, High Newton, Low Newton, Meathop and Ulpha, Witherslack

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]