Harry Park Tyres LTD Unit 15/16 Westmorland Business Park, Gilthwaiterigg lane, Kendal, LA9 6NS 01539263965
Google reviews for Harry Park Tyres LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good efficient service

Roger Bailey - August 2020

Fair price, quick fitting

Mike Hattersley - July 2020

Excellent service

Richard Dunn - June 2020

They do a good job and reasonably priced. I found the online booking very easy to use

Hilary Duffield - June 2020

Every time I have been everyone has been so friendly and efficient

Jenny Clery - April 2020

Very straight forward. Friendly service.

Helen Clark - April 2020

Fast efficient friendly setvice

Dean Barker - March 2020

Quick, efficient service. Friendly and polite customer service. Excellent prices and range of tyres available

Stephen Fisher - January 2020

Really quick service, and applied discount when it hadn’t gone through online. Everyone very friendly

Victoria Maddison - January 2020

I have used Harry Park tyres on several occasions and they have always been helpful, competitive, efficient and friendly. The last time I used them was to put a full set of Falken tyres on my Audi but unfortunately I picked up a nail a couple of months later and the puncture was not repairable. With absolutely no problem they replaced the tyre for me and I was back on the road. In this day and an age when most companies have no after sales customer service I cannot recommend them enough. A1 in all respects

Brian Crewes - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kendal:

Kendal, Burneside, Natland, Oxenholme, Grayrigg, Levens, Sedgwick, Sizergh, Sedbergh, DentGrange-over-Sands, Allithwaite, Cark, Cartmel, Field Broughton, High Newton, Low Newton, Meathop and Ulpha, Witherslack

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]